Navigation Menu+

Meet The Team – Important Contacts

Managing Director

Benjamin Hawkes

Email: ben@theflooringgroup.co.uk


Commercial Division Manager

Nick Lawrence

Email: nick.lawrence@theflooringgroup.co.uk


Commercial Division Head of Accounts

Harita Feller

Email: harita@theflooringgroup.co.uk


Residential Installations & Islington Warehouse Manager

Alan Portsmouth

Email: alan@theflooringgroup.co.uk


Islington Flooring Manager

Stephen Quorn

Email: stephen.quorn@theflooringgroup.co.uk


Kensington Flooring Manager

Les Pestaille

Email: les@theflooringgroup.co.uk


Hampstead Flooring Manager

Alan Burke

Email: alan.burke@theflooringgroup.co.uk


Knightsbridge Flooring Manager

Steve Rawbone

Email: steve.rawbone@theflooringgroup.co.uk


Fulham & Chelsea Flooring Manager

Stephen Bates

Email: stephen@theflooringgroup.co.uk


Fulham & Chelsea Warehouse Manager

Lloyd Asante

Email: lloyd@theflooringgroup.co.uk