Navigation Menu+

Meet The Team – Main Contacts

Managing Director

Benjamin Hawkes

Email: ben@theflooring.group


Commercial Manager

John Hudson

Email: john.hudson@theflooring.group 


Commercial Administrator

Harita Feller

Email: harita@theflooring.group


Senior Manager

Chris Caunce

Email: chris@theflooring.group


Senior Manager

Stephen Bates

Email: stephen@theflooring.group


Islington Flooring Manager

Ahmed Obisanya

Email: ahmed@theflooring.group


Kensington Flooring Manager

Les Pestaille

Email: les@theflooring.group


Danny Wallace

Hampstead Flooring Manager

Danny Wallace

Email: danny@theflooring.group


Knightsbridge Flooring Manager

Stephen Bates

Email: stephen@theflooring.group


Fulham & Chelsea Flooring Manager

Daniel Pearman

Email: daniel@theflooring.group