Navigation Menu+

Meet The Team – Important Contacts

Managing Director

Benjamin Hawkes

Email: ben@theflooring.group


Retail Division Manager

Martyn Jarman

Email:  martyn@theflooring.group


Commercial Division Manager

John Hudson

Email: john@theflooring.group


Commercial Division Head of Accounts

Harita Feller

Email: harita@theflooring.group


Islington Flooring Manager

Lawrence Rawcliffe

Email: lawrence@theflooring.group


Kensington Flooring Manager

Les Pestaille

Email: les@theflooring.group


Hampstead Flooring Manager

Selin Arabacilar

Email: selin@theflooring.group


Knightsbridge Flooring Manager

Matthew Diamond

Email: matt@theflooring.group


Fulham & Chelsea Flooring Manager

Stephen Bates

Email: stephen@theflooring.group


Fulham & Chelsea Warehouse Manager

Lloyd Asante

Email: lloyd@theflooring.group