Navigation Menu+

Meet The Team – Important Contacts

Managing Director

Benjamin Hawkes

Email: ben@theflooring.group


Nick Lawrence

Commercial Division Manager

Nick Lawrence

Email: nick.lawrence@theflooring.group


Commercial Division Head of Accounts

Harita Feller

Email: harita@theflooring.group


Residential Installations & Islington Warehouse Manager

Alan Portsmouth

Email: alan@theflooring.group


Islington Flooring Manager

Lawrence Rawcliffe

Email: lawrence@theflooring.group


Kensington Flooring Manager

Les Pestaille

Email: les@theflooring.group


Hampstead Flooring Manager

Matthew Diamond

Email: matt@theflooring.group


Knightsbridge Flooring Manager

Steve Rawbone

Email: steve@theflooring.group


Fulham & Chelsea Flooring Manager

Stephen Bates

Email: stephen@theflooring.group


Fulham & Chelsea Warehouse Manager

Lloyd Asante

Email: lloyd@theflooring.group